Join us for our Ageless Beauty Open House Thursday, March 9 and Saturday, March 11, 2023. Call 757-461-1033 to schedule your free 20-minute 1:1 consultation.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrated Dermatology Of Tidewater

Dermatologists located in Norfolk, VA & Chesapeake, VA

5/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology Of Tidewater always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology Of Tidewater below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I have seen him several times recently. And the reasonalways come here is because i trust hus judgement…..he is always correct!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Had a wonderful experience with this practice. The medical staff was very caring and attentive and the office staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this practice for all your dermatological needs.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Saw Dr. Schreiber during the last of many visits. If I saw the above Doctor it was ages ago.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
always a very concerned Dr.
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Wonderful.
Charlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Schreiber, for many years. He has always been exceptionally professional, and has always exhibited a tremendously high quality of medical care, with every appointment I have had! I would not hesitate to have him address any dermatology concern! The staff is always very professional and congenial, too!
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great care, professional exam with successful elimination of burning, painful lips condition. So grateful for Mr. Charles medical expertise.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Kevin removed a legion from my right hand. He was extremely professional. His confident manner made a possible uncomfortable experience bearable.
Elisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
I was in and out, and the doctor was very knowledgeable
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Very professional visit. My special needs brother Richard was seen, examined, and treated. He will return on 17 March for a more thorough skin examination. Dr Schrieber and staff were excellent.
Tom G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Great
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Great! Mr. Charles is attentive and thorough.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Schreiber is always very pleasant and thorough in his examinations. He explains things well.
Monte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
As in past years, Dr. Schreiber and his staff were nothing short of superb! Extremely professional and polite, Dr. Schreiber conducts a thorough examination and diligently compares results to those of previous years: a necessary step to detect changes that might generate concern. Fortunately, my results were good. So I was able to tell Dr. Schreiber that I look forward to seeing him NEXT year!
Brad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
I was able to squeeze in an appointment within 24 hours for a sudden situation. Dr. Schreiber diagnosed it swiftly, prescribed two topical medication and the condition has nearly gone away in less that a week. I have been a patient of Dr. Schreiber's for years now and have always found him and his staff to be very patient, understanding, knowledgable and compassionate.
Celia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
As usual, Dr. Schreiber was prompt, thorough and, professional. I always feel as though I'm Dr. Schreiber's only patient, because he listens to me and gives me his undivided attention.
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Knowledgeable and brisk
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
I always have a pleasant experience when I visit Integrated Dermatology. I like how Dr. Schreiber always reviews my history to be sure nothing is missed. I highly recommend Integrated Dermatology.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Schreiber is dedicated to keeping your skin as healthy as can be. His knowledge and awareness makes him a great choice. I highly recommend the staff at Integrated Dermatology for all your skin care.
Sally L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Schreiber is very caring and knowledgeable. He takes time to answer all questions and concerns.