Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrated Dermatology Of Tidewater

Dermatologists located in Norfolk, VA

20 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology Of Tidewater always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology Of Tidewater below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Kevin removed a legion from my right hand. He was extremely professional. His confident manner made a possible uncomfortable experience bearable.
Elisha M.
Submitted 03/17/21
I was in and out, and the doctor was very knowledgeable
Richard J.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very professional visit. My special needs brother Richard was seen, examined, and treated. He will return on 17 March for a more thorough skin examination. Dr Schrieber and staff were excellent.
Tom G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great
Janet G.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great! Mr. Charles is attentive and thorough.
Christine L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Schreiber is always very pleasant and thorough in his examinations. He explains things well.
Monte P.
Submitted 01/12/21
As in past years, Dr. Schreiber and his staff were nothing short of superb! Extremely professional and polite, Dr. Schreiber conducts a thorough examination and diligently compares results to those of previous years: a necessary step to detect changes that might generate concern. Fortunately, my results were good. So I was able to tell Dr. Schreiber that I look forward to seeing him NEXT year!
Brad B.
Submitted 12/17/20
I was able to squeeze in an appointment within 24 hours for a sudden situation. Dr. Schreiber diagnosed it swiftly, prescribed two topical medication and the condition has nearly gone away in less that a week. I have been a patient of Dr. Schreiber's for years now and have always found him and his staff to be very patient, understanding, knowledgable and compassionate.
Celia S.
Submitted 12/16/20
As usual, Dr. Schreiber was prompt, thorough and, professional. I always feel as though I'm Dr. Schreiber's only patient, because he listens to me and gives me his undivided attention.
Jamie S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Knowledgeable and brisk
Charles F.
Submitted 12/16/20
I always have a pleasant experience when I visit Integrated Dermatology. I like how Dr. Schreiber always reviews my history to be sure nothing is missed. I highly recommend Integrated Dermatology.
Ronald B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Schreiber is dedicated to keeping your skin as healthy as can be. His knowledge and awareness makes him a great choice. I highly recommend the staff at Integrated Dermatology for all your skin care.
Sally L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Schreiber is very caring and knowledgeable. He takes time to answer all questions and concerns.
Richard L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Kevin is awesome, he was able to diagnose something that that others were unable to diagnose. I would recommend him to anybody.
Sandra T.
Submitted 02/19/20
I noticed there are a lot of positive comments for Dr Schreiber and after my visit on 02/19/2020 I can understand why. This physician is truly outstanding. He listened to what I had to say, he looked me in the eye, and he very calmly answered all of my questions. He demonstrated empathy, understanding and competence. I personally would highly recommend this practice; the staff was friendly, efficient, thorough and skilled. WOW, I was most thankful that I selected Dr Schreiber and Integrated Dermatology of Tidewater.
Kim M.
Submitted 11/22/19
The dermatologist I had been seeing had to take medical leave so his office was referring patients elsewhere. Lisa was very pleasant and helpful in scheduling my appointment as soon as possible. The reception staff is also very friendly! I ended up needing a biopsy and Dr. Schreiber was wonderful-- kind, assuring, and gentle. I had a great experience.
Mary W.
Submitted 11/15/19
I had been referred to Ms. Ferguson for skin problems I had experienced for many years. Others doctors had dismissed the problem. Upon the referral of my current doctor, she promised she would determine the cause of the problem. Finally, I had found someone to take notice! I want to say “she did indeed find the cause”. To know the root of the problem is so comforting to me”! Ms. Ferguson is such a thorough person in her finding a cause and medicine to help cope with the problem! I respect her professional actions!
R B.
Submitted 07/21/19
I have been seeing Mrs. Ferguson since Nov./Dec. 2018. I can't explain enough of how ecstatic I am with her immediate diagnosis and treatment plan for me!!! Wonderful results for my scarring alopecia!!!!
Sue L.
Submitted 03/22/19
Wonderful staff, great doctor! I will return!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Ferguson is amazing. She has helped with my skin disease and shows so much compassion and empathy. You will be thrilled with the care you receive from Dr. Ferguson. You'll never have to change Dermatologists again!